## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 08 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 08 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 47

Serial 01 to 07 - Reply

Serial 08 to 12 - CA & MA(E) Hearing/Directions

Serial 13 to 21 - Covered Matters Serial 22 to 47 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 47 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
				Аррисан	/ TA	AF = Air Force
1	OA 1661 of 2022	Cal Candaan	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Varsha	N = Navy
'	OA 1001 01 2022	Col Sandeep				Α
	0.4.4000 (0000	Satwalekar (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	Δ.
2	OA 1933 of 2022	Col Yudhvir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran		A
	0.4.4. 6.0000	(Retd)	and others		CGC	
3	OA 11 of 2023	Ex WO Ram Saran		Jasbir Singh	,	AF
		Singh Thind	and others		CGC	_
4	OA 30 of 2023	Gurdip Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sonia Sharma,	A
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
5	OA 249 of 2023	Birbal	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rahul Verma,	A
			and others		CGC	
6	OA 327 of 2023	Bidya Dhar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Samdish Sehdev	A
			and others		CGC	
7	OA 1854 of 2023	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	AK Sharma, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
8	CA 22 of 2023 in	Court at its own	Maj Gen Ashok	0	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
	MA (E) 1937 of	motion	Singh, YSM, SM,			
	2019 in OA 3059 of		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	2018		of MoD			
9	MA (E) 3346 of	Lt Col (TS) Raj	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Vaibhav	A
	2018 in OA 2312	Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	Parashar, Sr PC	
	of 2018	3 ( )		(,		
10	MA (E) 857 of 2020	Ranbir	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
	in OA 466 of 2019		and others	Sheoran	PC ' '	
	0.1 .00 0. 2010				. •	
11	MA (E) 655 of 2020	Smt Chandro Devi	Union of India	Surinder	VK Chaudhary Sr	A
	in OA 1944 of 2018		and others	Sheoran	PC	
	5				. •	
12	MA (E) 1042 of	Hemant Jeet Singh	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	DS Dadwal, CGC	AF
	2022 in OA 2919 of	@ Hemant Jeet	Others	Sharma		
	2019	Singh Saini		- Cilama		
	2010	Jonigh Gailli	l	l .	l	

13	OA 1152 of 2022	Jaswir Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
14	OA 1242 of 2022	Dilshad Ali	Union of India	GS Ghuman	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
			and others			
15	OA 1297 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
16	OA 1571 of 2022	Daljit Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
17	OA 1598 of 2022	Ved Prakash	Union of India	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr	Α
		Yadav	and others		PC	
18	OA 1602 of 2022	Narender Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
19	OA 47 of 2023	Satwinder Saini	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
			and others			
20	OA 1870 of 2023	Kamaljit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Priyanka Sud,	Α
			and others		CGC	
21	OA 1871 of 2023	Brahmanand	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta,	A
			and others		CGC	
22	OA 1110 of 2015	Smt Charan Kaur	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Satyawan	Α
		(since deceased)	and others	(Retd)	Ahlawat Sr PC	
		through Sarabjit		,		
		Singh (Son), LRs				
23	MA 2195 of 2023	Hari Om	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	and OA 49 of 2017		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
24	OA 1766 of 2017	Partap Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
25	OA 2929 of 2019	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
26	OA 2940 of 2019	Chandra Bhan	Union of India	JS Kahlon	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
		Pandey	and others		CGC	
27	OA 2967 of 2019	Amit Kumar Chhetri	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Kaushik, Sr PC	
28	OA 2983 of 2019	Ram Lal	Union of India	Surinder	None	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
29	OA 3209 of 2019	Smt Duji Bai	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
30	OA 638 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC for Resp	
					1,2,4 & 5 and	
					Brig PS Ghuman	
					(Retd) for Resp 3	
31	OA 1198 of 2020	Matadin	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
			and others		PC	
32	OA 1714 of 2020	Shri Bhagwan	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
33	OA 1204 of 2021	Surjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Amit Shukla	Α
		' '	and others		CGC	
34	OA 1419 of 2021	Smt Gurmeet Kaur	Union of India	Major Balbir	Amit Sheoran Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	and others	Joingii (Tiola)	ı. <u>~</u>	<u> </u>

35	OA 223 of 2022	Bhajan Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Ashok Kanwal	А
			and others		CGC	
36	OA 705 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India	Rup Lal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others	Bhardwaj	PC	
37	OA 723 of 2022	Bhagwan Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	CGC	
38	OA 1119 of 2022	Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col PK Saran	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
39	OA 1219 of 2022	Pushap Kumar	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
40	OA 1224 of 2022	Bagicha Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
41	OA 1343 of 2022	Ravinder Singh	Union of India	Surinder	AP Singla, CGC	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
42	OA 1497 of 2022	Col Sandeep Sud	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others		PC	
43	OA 1849 of 2023	Anup Singh	Union of India	Balwinder Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
44	OA 1850 of 2023	Krishan Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
45	OA 1851 of 2023	Shahrukh Khan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Bhanot,	Α
			and others		CGC	
46	OA 1852 of 2023	Bakhsish Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
47	OA 1867 of 2023	Ex Sgt Guljeet	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	NC Nahata, Sr	AF
		Singh	and others	-	PC	

Section officer 04-Jul-24